Everything Is Recorded – Close But Not Quite

No Comments NEWS

HE DEBUT EP FROM RICHARD RUSSELL’S NEW ARTIST PROJECT RELEASED TODAY, 12TH MAY 2017, VIA XL RECORDINGS ‘Close But Not Quite’ EP track list: 1. Close But Not Quite feat. Sampha 2. Early This Morning feat. Giggs 3. Washed Up The Shore feat. Obongjayar and Warren Ellis 4. D’elusion feat. Infinite, Mela Murder and Green… Read More >>